Contact Us | Metal Architecture
Metal Architecture 德扑圈官网版下载home

Contact Us

Modern Trade Communications Inc.
7836 Frontage Rd,
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: (847) 674-2200
Fax: (847) 674-3676

Chief Executive Officer
John S. Lawrence
johnlawrence@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 13

President
John Paul Lawrence
jplawrence@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 21

Treasurer
Tina Lawrence
tinalawrence@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 16

Sales Team:

National Sales Manager, Canada, Midwest & Eastern U.S.
Bob Higgins
bobhiggins@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 22
Fax: (847) 674-2200

Editorial Staff:

Editorial Director
Paul Deffenbaugh
pdeffenbaugh@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 19

Editor
Marcy Marro
mmarro@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 25

Senior Editor
Mark Robins
mrobins@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 27

Associate Editor
Christopher Brinckerhoff
cbrinckerhoff@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 26

Production and Office Staff

Production Manager
Quentin Brown
qbrown@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 28

Operations Manager
Blanca Arteaga
barteaga@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 20

Circulation Manager
Rosa Soto

rsoto@moderntrade.com
(847) 674-2200 ext. 15